The ToolBold & LeadFree Faucets Team

ToolBold is proud of its long-standing employee loyalty. The company would not be where it is today without their hardwork and dedication.

Harry F. Eisengrein, Founder
Barbara Blech, President & COO: bblech@toolbold.com 
Glen Davidson, Plant Manager: gdavidson@toolbold.com
Jessie Caldwell, Purchasing Manager: jcaldwell@toolbold.com
Bob Perko, Shop Supervisor: rperko@toolbold.com
Walt Wright, VP of LeadFree Faucets: wwright@toolbold.com
Lauren Perko, Manager of Operations: lperko@toolbold.com

Find us

This woman-owed, family run business has deep roots in Cleveland. Located just off I-480, it's an easy drive from either side of town.

Get directions to ToolBold with Google Maps